Admiral The Lord Beresford GCB, GCVO

William Cody (Buffalo Bill)

Field Marshal The Viscount Combermere GCB, GCH, KSI, PC 

Field Marshal Sir John French, 1st Earl of Ypres KP

Field Marshal The Earl Haig KT

Field Marshal The Earl Kitchener of Khartoum KG, KP

Admiral of the Fleet The Earl Jellicoe GCb, OM, GCVO, SGM

Lieutenant-Colonel ‘Paddy’ Mayne DSO***

Field Marshal Lord Methuen GCB, GCMG, GCVO

General Sir John Moore

Marshall of the Royal Air Force The Lord Newall GCB, OM, GCMG, CBE, AM

Field Marshal The Earl Roberts of Kandahar VC, KG, KP

Field Marshal The Duke of Wellington KG

General Sir Reginald Wingate BT, GCB, GCVO, GBE, KCMG, DSO, TD

Field Marshal The Viscount Wolsely KP

Squadron Leader Henry Melvin ‘Dingy’ Young DFC*